Tweetup Tonight in DC to Talk Africa and Counterterrorism

I wanted to let readers know that Andrew Lebovich of al Wasat and I will be hosting a happy hour tonight in Washington for people who are interested in counterterrorism issues in Africa. We’ll be meeting at Science Club (map) from 6-8 pm. Look for us upstairs first, then in the basement. I’m 6’4″ with a beard and glasses, relatively easy to spot.

If you can’t find us, send me an email at alexseminal at gmail dot com – I’ll have my phone with me.

Hope you can make it!

2 thoughts on “Tweetup Tonight in DC to Talk Africa and Counterterrorism

Leave a Reply

